Happy New Year!
January 1, 2024

As 2023 draws to a close, we'd like to thank our supporters and volunteers for all they have done throughout the year to keep the Sellersville Fire Department moving forward. In 2023, our organization celebrated 135 years of fire service to Sellersville and the surrounding communities. We look forward to supporting the region for many years to come.

Our elected officers for 2024 are as follows:
Chief: Kurt Wagner
Deputy: Doug Wilhelm
Assistant: Chuck Wagner
Battalion: Conner Pfaff
Captain: Dillon Valentine
Lieutenant: Greg Swierzewski
Lieutenant: Steve Hawkins
Chief Engineer: Jeff McDonald
Fire Police Captain: Bill Spaeth

President: Greg Swierzewski
Vice President: Megan Wilhelm
Treasurer: Beth Grigg
Assistant Treasurer: Chuck Wagner
Secretary: Rachel Swierzewski
Assistant Secretary: Ashley McElhare
Financial Secretary: Harry McElhare
Assistant Financial Secretary: Greg Castelli

We'd also like to recognize outgoing Deputy Chief Carmen Conicelli for 10 years of holding a chief officer position with SFD. Thank you for all you have done!