2022 Officers
January 1, 2022

On Saturday, January 1, 2022, our new officers will take their positions for the upcoming year. Our most notable changes include President Greg Castelli and Assistant Chief Tim Kelly stepping down from their respective positions at the end of 2021. We thank them both for their years of service and dedication to the department. We're also looking forward to another great year at the Sellersville Fire Department!

Our new officers are as follows:
Chief: Kurt Wagner
Deputy: Carmen Conicelli
Assistant: Doug Wilhelm
Battalion: Chuck Wagner
Captain: Dillon Valentine
Lieutenant: Greg Swierzewski
Chief Engineer: Jeff McDonald
Fire Police Captain: Bill Spaeth

President: Greg Swierzewski
Vice President: Chuck Wagner
Secretary: Rachel Swierzewski
Treasurer: Tim Kelly
Financial Secretary: Harry McElhare
Trustees: Doug Cesmegi
Doug Wilhelm
Ed Johnson
Brian Adams
Carol Adams